Translation - Μετάφραση

Resources, Technical Assistance and Technology News => CAT Tools Tips and Assistance => Translator resources => SDL-Trados => Topic started by: ragnaroc on 16 Nov, 2008, 11:53:41

Title: Μετάφραση υποσημειώσεων (footnotes) στο Word με Trados
Post by: ragnaroc on 16 Nov, 2008, 11:53:41
Έχω ένα κείμενο το οποίο περιέχει πολλές υποσημειώσεις. Mπορώ να προσθέσω τον αριθμό της υποσημείωσης στο target segment με κάποιο τρόπο;
Title: Re: Μετάφραση υποσημειώσεων (footnotes) στο Word
Post by: elmak on 16 Nov, 2008, 12:18:35
Καλημέρα,

Όταν δουλεύεις κείμενο με υποσημειώσεις στο Trados, ο αριθμός των υποσημειώσεων περνάει αυτόματα στο target segment και στο source segment αντικαθίσταται από κάποιο σύμβολο (συνήθως r). Επίσης, πατώντας το εικονίδιο του Trados με το διπλό βέλος Set/Close Next Open/Get αφού ολοκληρώσεις τη μετάφραση ενός segment με υποσημείωση, το επόμενο segment που θα ανοίξει θα είναι η (πρώτη) υποσημείωση.

Ελπίζω να βοήθησα.
Title: Re: Μετάφραση υποσημειώσεων (footnotes) στο Word με Trados
Post by: spiros on 03 Dec, 2008, 01:03:25
When you open a segment containing footnotes, Translator's Workbench automatically assigns a subsegment number to each footnote in the source field, using segment delimiters.
The subsegment numbers assigned to the footnotes always start from 1. For example, if a segment contains two footnotes, their subsegment numbers are 1 and 2. However, the first footnote in the subsegment may actually be the 15th footnote in the document.
...
You can now start translating the segment. TRADOS recommends that you translate the main sentence first and then the footnotes. However, you can also start translating the footnotes
without entering any text into the main segment or you can translate the footnotes in a different order. When translating the footnotes, ignore the absolute numbering of the footnotes and only look at the subsegment marks Translator's Workbench has assigned to the footnotes. To start translating any footnote, press [Alt] + the subsegment number. For example, if Translator's Workbench has assigned subsegment number 2 to the footnote you want to translate, press [Alt] + [2].

http://www.proz.com/forum/sdl_trados_support/38022-skipping_footnotes-.html
http://forum.wordreference.com/showthread.php?t=223781