Translation - Μετάφραση

Resources, Technical Assistance and Technology News => CAT Tools Tips and Assistance => Translator resources => SDL-Trados => Topic started by: Edward Collin on 08 Dec, 2010, 11:52:02

Title: Trados error
Post by: Edward Collin on 08 Dec, 2010, 11:52:02
I get this error message when I DO have TW running. I searched all your
previous messages and I have done the following without success:
1) changed the Normal.dot template
2) uninstalled my antivirus program
3) registered Trados
4) uninstalled and reinstalled Trados

I don't know what wlse to try. When I go to Trados support, it tells me that
I should ask here, is that correct? don't they have a support system?
I don't know what else to do. I have to finish a translation for Monday and
I can't make TW work!!
Title: Re: Trados error
Post by: spiros on 08 Dec, 2010, 12:46:47
You did not mention which error you get...