Translation - Μετάφραση

Resources, Technical Assistance and Technology News => CAT Tools Tips and Assistance => Translator resources => SDL-Trados => Topic started by: Evmorfia on 14 Jan, 2008, 20:43:48

Title: Missing the translation unit mark
Post by: Evmorfia on 14 Jan, 2008, 20:43:48
Ενώ όλα πήγαιναν καλά...: κάποια segments που ήδη έχω μεταφράσει όταν πάω να τα ανοίξω ξανά μου βγάζει το εξής:

Quote
"33201 The <0} mark for ending a translation unit is missing or damaged"

και δεν τα ανοίγει καθόλου. Από την άλλη δεν βλέπω να λείπει κάποιο σημάδι.

Γενικά στοιχεία=Trados 2006, Workbench 7.5.0.756 - Μετάφραση: Αγγλικά-Ελληνικά

Τι να κάνω, εκτός από το να χτυπήσω το κεφάλι μου στον τοίχο ;-)
Title: Re: Missing the translation unit mark
Post by: user2 on 14 Jan, 2008, 20:49:36
Μήπως ξαναέβλεπες τη μετάφρασή σου (στο unclean) έχοντας επιλέξει στο Word να μην εμφανίζεται το κρυφό κείμενο; Πολύ συχνά, με τον τρόπο αυτό σβήνουμε κατά λάθος τα tags που υπάρχουν στην αρχή / στο τέλος μιας πρότασης. Αν είναι έτσι, η λύση είναι: παίρνεις το πρωτότυπο αρχείο σου και το ξαναπερνάς από την ΤΜ για να φτιάξεις ένα αλάνθαστο unclean. Βεβαιώσου, πρώτα, ότι υπάρχουν οι μεταφράσεις σου στην μνήμη.

The mark for ending a translation unit is missing or damaged (error 33201)
Cause
This error can occur in interactive translation or during during batch operations with Analyse, Translate and Clean Up. It means that one or more characters of the  string at the end of the translation unit has been accidentally deleted.

Resolution
In interactive translation, check the end of the translation unit. It must have the delimiting mark  at its end, otherwise Translator's Workbench is unable to process it.

During batch runs, this error is non-fatal. Translator's Workbench will continue with the batch process and add the error information to the log file and mark the problem in the affected document with a bright green arrow. After the batch process, check the log file for the affected document(s) and repair them as described above. After the error has been addressed, you can run the batch process again.
Title: Re: Missing the translation unit mark
Post by: Evmorfia on 14 Jan, 2008, 21:04:45
Τσέκαρα τις επιλογές του Word και βλέπω ότι έχει "τικ" στο κρυφό κείμενο. Το περίεργο είναι ότι βλέπω το "<0}" σε όλες τις προτάσεις που παρουσιάζεται το πρόβλημα.

Μάλλον έγινε κάτι κατά τη διαδικασία του Clean Up, γιατί εκεί πρωτοεμφανίστηκε το μήνυμα.

Οπότε ξεκινάω από την αρχή :-(((

Γιάννη, σ' ευχαριστώ πολύ για την απάντηση.